[CLOSED] codeHusky - Competitively Priced Husky Plugins! [Pixelmon] [Emergency Fixes]

Commissions: Closed

I will now do Pixelmon-Specific plugins, but please keep in mind that I will not work with “compiled sourcecode” with Pixelmon. Please send me the original sourcecode, or else I can’t help.

About

I’m a multi-language developer with about roughly 4-5 years of experience with Java and around 6 years of programming experience in general. I’ve made quite a lot of things in that time, most of which are private at the moment but that might change in the future.
Basically, since I really have nothing better to do than code after school and activities and such, I’m going to try to take commissions for plugins of whatever type, for whatever purpose. Hopefully I’ll find a few people interested! :slight_smile:

Public Experience

I’ve spent a lot of time working with Sponge and making plugins.

In the past, I made the plugin Spongy which I quickly lost interest in working on because of huge, constant API changes at the time. The API (afaik) has stabilized enough where I can actually have some interest in working on projects with it.

I also implemented something rather basic but tons of fun to screw around with called BetterBoom which does some fun things with explosion physics. Planning on updating that in the future!

I made this in about an hour because someone wanted it in the forums. NightShift

I also made another plugin that does security type stuff for Sponge servers in approx 8 or 9 hours for the initial release. Make sure to take a peek for yourself! ServerDefender

I’ve spent a lot of my time working on HuskyCrates, a plugin used by hundreds if not thousands of servers, provided for free. Fixes come fast for big issues, as well.
HuskyCrates

GitHub Profile

I have some random crap on my profile here that you could take a look at. I’m uninspired as hell, as you may be able to tell by the sparseness of actual development.

Rate