How do you broadcast a message on a specific distance?

Hi there guys !

Quite a long time ago, I posted a request here where I asked if it would be possible to create a Dice Roll plugin. Since that time, I began to code and today I tried to do this plugin by myself. Everything’s fine, except for a little detail…

I wanted to broadcast the result 50 blocks around the player who entered the command, but I can’t even seem to find how to broadcast it on the server. I arrived to send it to the player, but there’s no point if only him/her can see it !

So, I would like to know how do you guys can do it ^x^’ ! I’m quite new to this, so I’m sorry if it seems a little silly for a question.

Hope one of you will answer me ^^ !

To those who’d need to see my code, it actually looks like this (I give you here the “disfunctional one”, which needs to send a message to everyone 50 blocks around .x. Please don’t mind the french !) :

The command class :

package Salveria;
import org.spongepowered.api.Server;
import org.spongepowered.api.command.CommandException;
import org.spongepowered.api.command.CommandResult;
import org.spongepowered.api.command.CommandSource;
import org.spongepowered.api.command.args.CommandContext;
import org.spongepowered.api.command.spec.CommandExecutor;
import org.spongepowered.api.entity.living.player.Player;
import org.spongepowered.api.text.Text;
import org.spongepowered.api.text.format.TextColors;
import org.spongepowered.api.text.format.TextStyles;

public class SalveRollExecutor implements CommandExecutor {

public static double random() {
    double random;
    random = Math.random() * 20 + 1;
    if (random == 21)
        random = Math.random() * 20 + 1;

return random;
}

@Override
public CommandResult execute(CommandSource src, CommandContext args) throws CommandException {
    if(!(src instanceof Player)) {
        src.sendMessage(Text.of("C'est un joueur qui doit lancer la commande !"));
        return CommandResult.success();
    }