zThana・Developer (Temp. closed)

About
Hey, I’m zThana. I’m a young developer who has been working on Minecraft projects for around 7 years now. I am trying to expand my knowledge, so I would like to make the community of Sponge / Pixelmon some plugins. I am mainly interesting in Pixelmon-related projects, so feel free to ask away.

Public Experience
I haven’t made much Sponge-related yet, besides a Pixelmon-based experience plugin and a few more smaller projects. These are all private however.

I’ve done a lot of development for individuals over at Spigot, but am hoping I can do so here as well.

Rate
I charge per plugin. I prefer discussing the rates individually.

Terms
・You may NOT (re-)sell this plugin.
・You may NOT take credits.
・Refunds will be denied if not discussed and accepted by me forehand.
・No refunds are made after the plugin is completed.
・If you want me to work with any external libraries and API’s (other than Pixelmon), there’ll be an additional payment needed. Depending on the complexity and flexibility of the API, the price will change respectively.
・An easily accessible API (including custom events) for the plugin won’t be free - I’ll quote you depending on the complexity.
・You pay 50% (or more) forehand. Development will begin once received.
・I guarantee you great communication and an efficient service.

Notice
This post is strictly for advertising purposes. Discussion of specific commissions, or other paid development work is prohibited. Furthermore, commissions are not to be discussed on the forum outside of this category.

Kind regards,
Thana

3 Likes

Im interested in your work! Please messsge me on discord KyleCG#5034 so we can discuss further

I sent you a request

Not “allowing” other developers to maintain your commissions (without permission) is not really something we appreciate, or respect here in the Sponge community, just so you know.